T. Elsey Ltd Showfield Lane Ind Estate, Malton, YO17 6BT 01653 694667
Google reviews for T. Elsey Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The whole team , from Terry downwards are helpful and friendly. As a woman I am made to feel comfortable and welcome with no attitude .

Jennifer Grant - January 2022

By far the best customer care and expertise of any tyre fitters I have dealt with

philip noble - December 2021

Easy to order. Fitted as soon as I arrived and the all the staff were fantastic and friendly as always

Andrew Bower - August 2021

Very helpful

Geoffrey Colbrook - August 2021

Nice people who are on the ball and the same day they replaced my tyres I recommend them to a friend.

Liz Richardson - August 2021

Good Friendly service at a good price

David Marsh - August 2021

Very good service

John Drinkeld - July 2021

I am on a motorcycle holiday in Yorkshire and today I had a large piece of metal go into my rear tyre causing a puncture. I contacted MaltonTyres who said they had a replacement Michelin tyre for my BMW bike. I managed to fix a temporary repair to get me to Malton where the technician took my rear wheel off and fitted a new tyre. He could not help enough and used skill and knowledge to take off my exhaust in order to remove the rear wheel to be able fit the new tire. The tyre was replaced and the technician refitted the wheel and exhaust making sure all the bolts were correctly torqued. Well done guys, superb service that allowed me to continue my holiday without worry!!

Gary Setchell - June 2021

It was efficient and polite

Andrew Maisey - June 2021

Excellent service. Arrived at appointed time, attended to immediately.

Patrick Matews(YC62MYM) - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Malton:

Malton, Huntington, Pickering, Helmsley, Bridlington, Driffield,York,Scarborough,Whitby,Filey,Elvington,Pocklington,North Yorkshire,East Yorkshire.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]