T. Elsey Ltd Showfield Lane Ind Estate, Malton, YO17 6BT 01653 694667
Google reviews for T. Elsey Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to order. Fitted as soon as I arrived and the all the staff were fantastic and friendly as always

Andrew Bower - August 2021

Very helpful

Geoffrey Colbrook - August 2021

Nice people who are on the ball and the same day they replaced my tyres I recommend them to a friend.

Liz Richardson - August 2021

Good Friendly service at a good price

David Marsh - August 2021

Very good service

John Drinkeld - July 2021

I am on a motorcycle holiday in Yorkshire and today I had a large piece of metal go into my rear tyre causing a puncture. I contacted MaltonTyres who said they had a replacement Michelin tyre for my BMW bike. I managed to fix a temporary repair to get me to Malton where the technician took my rear wheel off and fitted a new tyre. He could not help enough and used skill and knowledge to take off my exhaust in order to remove the rear wheel to be able fit the new tire. The tyre was replaced and the technician refitted the wheel and exhaust making sure all the bolts were correctly torqued. Well done guys, superb service that allowed me to continue my holiday without worry!!

Gary Setchell - June 2021

It was efficient and polite

Andrew Maisey - June 2021

Excellent service. Arrived at appointed time, attended to immediately.

Patrick Matews(YC62MYM) - May 2021

Forty years of car ownership and the service Elsey Ltd provided was the best. From first enquiry over telephone to fitting could not have found fault. This despite the place been busy ,and the pace for all the staff brisk.

Dave Gray - January 2021

Called them about a low pressure rear tyre. Diagnosed a leaky valve - fixed it in 10 minutes and no charge. Really helpful, and efficient.

Martin Sunley, Malton - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Malton:

Malton, Huntington, Pickering, Helmsley, Bridlington, Driffield,York,Scarborough,Whitby,Filey,Elvington,Pocklington,North Yorkshire,East Yorkshire.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]