T. Elsey Ltd Showfield Lane Ind Estate, Malton, YO17 6BT 01653 472299
Google reviews for T. Elsey Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Forty years of car ownership and the service Elsey Ltd provided was the best. From first enquiry over telephone to fitting could not have found fault. This despite the place been busy ,and the pace for all the staff brisk.

Dave Gray - January 2021

Called them about a low pressure rear tyre. Diagnosed a leaky valve - fixed it in 10 minutes and no charge. Really helpful, and efficient.

Martin Sunley, Malton - December 2020

Excellent friendly staff , knowledgeable and incredibly customer focused !

David Rodwell - July 2020

First class service. Having your tyres changed is never something you really want to do and can be expensive but T Elsey Tyres make the process quick and painless . Easy website to navigate, you can choose your tyres to suit your budget and book a slot online or telephone for a quote and booking. On arrival they are quick to get your car in and have good skilled fitters. Highly recommended, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Graham Coultas - July 2020

Excellent service from a first class company

Garry Petre - June 2020

Very quick efficient service.

SUSAN HALSTEAD - March 2020

Great service. Good work and competitive prices

Peter Uryn - February 2020

A fantastic service provided, booking made online, car ready when expected. All in all a very satisfactory experience as usual.

Andrew Brown - February 2020

Have used Terry Elsey for my car tyres for years and they always deliver excellent service

Sue Elphinstone - February 2020

Great people who are always ready to help

michaael christie - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Malton:

Malton, Huntington, Pickering, Helmsley, Bridlington, Driffield,York,Scarborough,Whitby,Filey,Elvington,Pocklington,North Yorkshire,East Yorkshire.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]